Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, February 15, 2019
School Based PD Day – No school
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day – No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
BFH Open House 6:30-8pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
BFH Jr High Basketball Tournament
Saturday, February 23, 2019
BFH Jr High Basketball Tournament
EIPS Young Authors’ Conference
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Student Voice Seminar Block 1 & 2
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Metro Athletics Curling City Championships @ Ottewell Curling Club
Registered Apprenticeship Program Info session 6:30pm @Salisbury
Friday, March 1, 2019
Metro Athletic Basketball City Championships @ Ross Sheppard
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Metro Athletic Basketball City Championships @ Ross Sheppard
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 4, 2019
High School Culinary Challenge Awards @Shaw 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Green Certificate Testing
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Green Certificate Testing
Thursday, March 7, 2019
ASAA Curling Provincials @St. Paul Regional
Green Certificate Testing
Friday, March 8, 2019
ASAA Curling Provincials @St. Paul Regional
ASAA Wrestling Provincials @Memorial Composite
School Based PD Day – No School
Saturday, March 9, 2019
ASAA Curling Provincials @St. Paul Regional
ASAA Wrestling Provincials @Memorial Composite
FTC Alberta Robotic Championships

École Maurice-Lavallée

8828 95 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6C 4H9.

Sunday, March 10, 2019
FTC Alberta Robotics Championship

École Maurice-Lavallée

8828 95 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6C 4H9.

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Strathcona County Cannabis presentation 6pm @FRH
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Grad Parent Meeting 7:00 PM - Bev Facey Learning Commons
Take Your Parent to CTS Day
Monday, March 18, 2019
EIPS School Trustee tour of BFH 11am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Friday, March 22, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Friday, March 29, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Quebec Spring Break Trip
Spring Break - No School
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Spring Break - No School
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45-8pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Elder Wilson @ BFH AM
Parent/Teacher Conferences 4:45-8pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
EIPS Superintendent visit
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Drama Children's Production BFH 5:00 PM & 7:00PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Drama Children's Production BFH 5:00 PM & 7:00PM
Final Grad List
Metro Athletic Handball City Championships
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday – No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Grad Convocation & Banquet ticket sales
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
School fees paid in full
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Final Grad list
Saturday, May 4, 2019
ASAA Badminton Provincials @Calgary
Sunday, May 5, 2019
ASAA Badminton Provincials @Calgary
Monday, May 6, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Metro Track & Field Mini- Meets
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Metro Track & Field Mini- Meets
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Drama Production Price and Prejudice BFH 7:00PM
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Provincial Skills Canada Competition
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Spanish celebration evening
Friday, May 17, 2019
Grad Banquet ticket sales close
School Based PD Day – No school
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day – No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
School Council 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Metro Athletic Track & Field City Championships
Musical Theatre Production Bring it On! Festival Place 7:00PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
Grad Convocation ticket sales close
Grad rehearsal @BFH
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Graduation 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Skills Canada National Competition
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Metro Unified Sport Jamboree at BFH
Skills Canada National Competition
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Skills Canada National Competition
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Green Certificate Testing
Metro Athletic Rugby City Championships
Skills Canada National Competition
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Concert & Jazz Band Presents - Beatles Mania & Soundtrack 7:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2019
ASAA Track & Field Provincials @Calgary
Saturday, June 8, 2019
ASAA Track & Field Provincials @Calgary
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
ELA 30-1/2 Part A diploma
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Athletics Night of Champions
Social 30-1/2 Part A diploma
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Math 30-1/2 diploma
Thursday, June 20, 2019
ELA 30-1/2 Part B diploma
Friday, June 21, 2019
Drammies 6pm (Performing Arts Awards)
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, June 24, 2019
Social 30-1/2 Part B diploma
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Biology 30 diploma
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Chemistry 30 diploma
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Physics 30 diploma & Science 30 diploma
Friday, June 28, 2019
Last Operational Day