Wrestling Roster

Wrestling team working are now taking place after school at 3:30pm. Please contact Mr. Wilson for more information or via email matthew.wilson@eips.ca


2017/2018 Wrestling

Metro CHAMPIONS!  Our Falcons made it a 3-Peat as the Metro Edmonton Wrestling Champions!

It was a three Banner Day as the Girls & Boys both won their respective titles which meant it was an easy victory for the over all Grand Aggregate title as well!  

All 7 girls walked away from the Metro Championships with a medal while all 18 Falcons made the top 6 which meant a trip to the ASAA Provincials!

Metro Edmonton Champions: Katie Mulkay, Jacob Mogg, Colby Saunders, Austin Sundquist & Estaban Velazco.  

Silver Medals: Anna Fraser, Sydney McDonall, Mackenzie Mulkay, Brandyn Branscombe & Jesse Letwin.

Bronze Medals: Jenna Caharel, Hannah Dugan, Paityn Tameling & Tyrell Herbert.